terrain_camping
Book
See more
niv2-proprio-camping-01
slider-train-leger
Terrain de camping
slider-heli-charlevoix
niv2-camping-02
chalet_left_1

Own your own campsite

Always looking to the future, Le Genévrier offers you a unique ownership concept that gives you preferred access to its cottages and campsites. Take this opportunity to own a cottage or campsite at one of Quebec’s most popular sites, located a few kilometers from Baie-Saint-Paul, a picturesque town in the heart of the Charlevoix region.

With this new concept, which is becoming increasingly popular in Quebec, you can own one of 35 cottages situated on lots averaging 700 m2 (7,000 sq. ft.) in size, or a 280 m2 ( 3000 sq.ft) campsite designed for all types of recreational vehicles. As owners, you and your family will have preferred access to all the services provided by Le Genévrier.

Over the past 50 years, Le Genévrier has forged an enviable reputation as a vacation spot perfect for camping or enjoying cottage life. Its exceptional location and the quality of its facilities, services, and maintenance. Campsites and cottages will remain available for rent, but the forward-looking Le Genévrier is now offering its clientele a unique ownership concept in a clean, quiet and comfortable setting—the perfect place to invest your vacation savings..

As the owner of a cottage or campsite, you enjoy access to the site, lower annual fees for shared services, and the possibility of renting or selling your property whenever you wish. Le Genévrier undertakes to provide drinking water and wastewater management services and maintain roads and electrical and public facilities on the site. With this offer, Le Genévrier in Baie-Saint-Paul gives you a chance to own a little piece of paradise without the management and maintenance hassles. Plus you get to enjoy all the activities on site.


See as well
Own your own cottage - more info

proprio-camping-thumb01
proprio-camping-thumb02
proprio-camping-thumb03
proprio-camping-thumb04
proprio-camping-thumb05
proprio-camping-thumb06

Campsites for sale – phase 1

Sector D
Just a few minutes from Baie-Saint-Paul, our campground is equipped with topnotch restroom and shower facilities, a multipurpose lodge, a lake for swimming (with qualified lifeguard), and mountain bike and hiking trails in an exceptional natural setting typical of the Charlevoix region.

Location certificate - campsite

( Click to enlarge )
Emplacements-Ph1-thumb

For more information:

Yves Froment, Manager
T : 418 435-6520
directeur@genevrier.com

terrain_camping
Réservez
Voir plus
niv2-proprio-camping-01
slider-train-leger
Terrain de camping
slider-heli-charlevoix
niv2-camping-02
chalet_left_1

Devenez propriétaire d’un emplacement de camping

Dans un secteur qui évolue rapidement, Le Genévrier se tourne vers la propriété pour vous offrir un accès privilégié à ses chalets ou à ses emplacements de camping. Profitez de l’occasion pour devenir propriétaire de votre chalet ou de votre emplacement de camping à l’un des sites les plus réputés au Québec, à quelques kilomètres de Baie-Saint-Paul, le plus pittoresque des villages touristiques, au cœur de Charlevoix.

Ce nouveau concept de plus en plus répandu au Québec vous donne accès à la vraie propriété de l’un de nos 35 chalets sur un terrain moyen de 700 mètres carrés (7 000 pieds carrés) ou d’un emplacement de 280 mètres carrés (3 000 pieds carrés) aménagé pour tous les types de véhicules récréatifs. En devenant propriétaires, vous et votre famille aurez un accès à l’ensemble des services offerts par Le Genévrier.

Depuis 50 ans, Le Genévrier a su se bâtir une réputation enviable comme lieu de villégiature en camping et en chalet. Son site exceptionnel et la qualité de ses infrastructures, de l’entretien et du service. Toutes les activités locatives d'emplacement de camping ou de chalet vont se poursuivre, mais Le Genévrier se tourne maintenant vers l'avenir pour offrir à ses clients un concept de propriété dans un environnement paisible, propre et haut de gamme.

En devenant le propriétaire de votre emplacement ou de votre chalet, vous obtenez l’accès au site, une baisse des frais annuels pour les services communs et la possibilité de louer ou de revendre votre propriété lorsque vous le désirez. Le Genévrier pour sa part s’engage à assurer l’entretien des services d’eau potable et de gestion des eaux usées, des routes et des installations électriques et publiques du site. Être propriétaire sans se soucier de la gestion, de l’entretien, du bon déroulement des activités ou de la main d’œuvre, voilà ce que vous offre Le Genévrier de Baie-Saint-Paul.


Voir aussi:
Devenez propriétaire de votre chalet - plus d'informations

proprio-camping-thumb01
proprio-camping-thumb02
proprio-camping-thumb03
proprio-camping-thumb04
proprio-camping-thumb05
proprio-camping-thumb06

Emplacements de camping à vendre – PHASE 1

SECTEUR D
À quelques minutes de Baie-Saint-Paul, nous vous offrons des installations sanitaires de première qualité, un bâtiment d’accueil multifonctionnel, la baignade dans le lac (sous la surveillance d’un sauveteur qualifié) et des sentiers de vélo de montagne et de randonnée pédestre, le tout dans l’environnement naturel et exceptionnel typique de Charlevoix.

Plan des terrains - camping

( Cliquez pour agrandir )
Emplacements-Ph1-thumb

Pour plus d’informations

Yves Froment, directeur
T : 418 435-6520
directeur@genevrier.com