proprio_scandi_header_ete
Book
See more
chalet_left_1
niv2-proprio-chalet-01
niv2-proprio-chalet-02
niv2-proprio-chalet-03
niv2-proprio-chalet-04

Own your own cottage

Always looking to the future, Le Genévrier offers you a unique ownership concept that gives you preferred access to its cottages and campsites. Take this opportunity to own a cottage or campsite at one of Quebec’s most popular sites just a few kilometers from Baie-Saint-Paul, a picturesque town in the heart of the Charlevoix region.

With this new concept, which is becoming increasingly popular in Quebec, you can own one of 35 cottages situated on lots averaging 700 m2 (7,000 sq. ft.) in size, or a 280 m2 (3 000 sq. ft.) campsite designed for all types of recreational vehicles. As owners, you and your family will have preferred access to all services provided by Le Genévrier.

Over the past 50 years, Le Genévrier has forged an enviable reputation as a vacation spot perfect for camping or enjoying cottage life with Its exceptional location and the quality of its facilities, services, and maintenance. Campsites and cottages will remain available for rent, but the forward-looking Le Genévrier is now offering its clientele a unique ownership concept in a clean, quiet and comfortable setting—the perfect place to invest your vacation savings.

As the owner of a cottage or campsite, you enjoy access to the site, lower annual fees for shared services, and the possibility of renting or selling your property whenever you wish. Le Genévrier undertakes to provide drinking water and wastewater management services and maintain roads and electrical and public facilities at the site. With this offer, Le Genévrier in Baie-Saint-Paul gives you a chance to own a little piece of paradise without the management and maintenance hassles. Plus you get to enjoy all the activities on site


See as well
Own your own campsite - more info

proprio-scandi-thumb01_ete
proprio-scandi-thumb01
proprio-scandi-thumb02
proprio-scandi-thumb03
proprio-scandi-thumb04

Scandinavian-style cottages

You’ll love our ten Scandinavian-style cottages. Each has two private bedrooms, one with a double bed and the other with one double bed and one single bed.

Your future cottage is already furnished with beds, a fully-equipped kitchen with refrigerator and stove, and a living room with sofa and slow-combustion stove to keep you cozy and warm while spending time with your loved ones.

proprio-6-8-thumb05_ete
chalet_6a8_1
proprio-6-8-thumb01
proprio-6-8-thumb02
proprio-6-8-thumb03
proprio-6-8-thumb04

Cottages for 6 to 8 people

Buy one of our eleven cottages for six to eight people.

Your future cottage comes furnished with beds, a fully-equipped kitchen with refrigerator and stove, and a living room with sofa and slow-combustion stove to keep you cozy and warm while spending time with your loved ones.

Location certificate - cottage

( Click to enlarge )
Chalets-Ph1-thumb

For more information:

Yves Froment, Manager
T : 418 435-6520
directeur@genevrier.com

proprio_scandi_header_ete
Réservez
Voir plus
chalet_left_1
niv2-proprio-chalet-01
niv2-proprio-chalet-02
niv2-proprio-chalet-03
niv2-proprio-chalet-04

Devenez propriétaire d’un chalet

Dans un secteur qui évolue rapidement, Le Genévrier se tourne vers la propriété pour vous offrir un accès privilégié à ses chalets ou à ses emplacements de camping. Profitez de l’occasion pour devenir propriétaire de votre chalet ou de votre emplacement de camping à l’un des sites les plus réputés au Québec, à quelques kilomètres de Baie-Saint-Paul, le plus pittoresque des villages touristiques, au cœur de Charlevoix.

Ce nouveau concept de plus en plus répandu au Québec vous donne accès à la vraie propriété de l’un de nos 35 chalets sur un terrain moyen de 700 mètres carrés (7 000 pieds carrés) ou d’un emplacement de 280 mètres carrés (3 000 pieds carrés) aménagé pour tous les types de véhicules récréatifs. En devenant propriétaires, vous et votre famille aurez un accès à l’ensemble des services offerts par Le Genévrier.

Depuis 50 ans, Le Genévrier a su se bâtir une réputation enviable comme lieu de villégiature en camping et en chalet par son site exceptionnel et la qualité de ses infrastructures, de l’entretien et du service. La location d’emplacements de camping ou de chalets se poursuivra, mais Le Genévrier se tourne maintenant vers l’avenir pour offrir à ses clients un concept de propriété dans un environnement paisible, propre et haut de gamme.

En devenant le propriétaire de votre emplacement ou de votre chalet, vous obtenez l’accès privilégié au site, une baisse des frais annuels pour les services communs et la possibilité de louer ou de revendre votre propriété lorsque vous le désirez. Le Genévrier pour sa part s’engage à assurer l’entretien des services d’eau potable et de gestion des eaux usées, des routes et des installations électriques et publiques du site. Être propriétaire sans se soucier de la gestion, de l’entretien, du bon déroulement des activités ni de la main d’œuvre, voilà ce que vous offre Le Genévrier de Baie-Saint-Paul.


Voir aussi:
Devenez propriétaire de votre emplacement de camping - plus d'informations

proprio-scandi-thumb01_ete
proprio-scandi-thumb01
proprio-scandi-thumb02
proprio-scandi-thumb03
proprio-scandi-thumb04

Chalets scandinaves

Les dix chalets de type scandinave vous charmeront. Chacun comporte deux chambres fermées, l’une avec un lit double et l’autre avec un lit double et un lit simple.
Superficies à venir

Votre futur chalet est déjà meublé : réfrigérateur, cuisinière, divan, lits et cuisine entièrement équipée. Au salon, un foyer à combustion lente vous tiendra au chaud durant les moments passés avec ceux que vous aimez.

proprio-6-8-thumb05_ete
chalet_6a8_1
proprio-6-8-thumb01
proprio-6-8-thumb02
proprio-6-8-thumb03
proprio-6-8-thumb04

Chalets pour 6 à 8 personnes

Offrez-vous un de nos onze chalets d’une capacité de six à huit personnes.

Votre futur chalet est déjà meublé : réfrigérateur, cuisinière, divan, lits et cuisine entièrement équipée. Au salon, un foyer à combustion lente vous tiendra au chaud durant les moments passés avec ceux que vous aimez.

Plan terrains et chalets

( Cliquez pour agrandir )
Chalets-Ph1-thumb

Pour plus d’informations

Yves Froment, directeur
T : 418 435-6520
directeur@genevrier.com